Log in


Log in

(ISC)2 Alamo Chapter Leadership

Current Chapter Officers and Board of DirectorS


Sonny Montiel, CISSP

Vice President

Jeff Reich, CISSP


Derek J. Schmidt, CISSP


John Naylor

Membership Chair

Carl Lyles, CISSP, CMNA

Communications Chair

Steve Bogue, CISSP, CAP, CISM

Past Presidents

Michael Villareal (2015-2018)

Contact Us
Phone: +1 (210) 560-1693
Email: Chapter Contact

PO BOX 380422
San Antonio, TX 78268

© Copyright 2019 (ISC)2 Alamo Chapter is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. PO Box 380422, San Antonio, TX 78268
© Copyright 2019, International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium, Inc. "(ISC)2", in website format and trade dress only. All Rights Reserved. (ISC)2, CISSP, ISSAP, ISSEP, ISSMP, CSSLP, CAP, SSCP, and CBK are registered certification, service, and trademarks of (ISC)2.  Disclaimer: (ISC)2 does not own, operate, or moderate this website. All content of this site, exclusive of licensed trademarks or copyright, is the property of the designated (ISC)2 Chapter organization, which is not owned, managed, or controlled by (ISC)2 and operates independent of (ISC)2.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software